Don’t panic Cafepress is legit

Chaotic times here at 100000eurohomepage.com.

I must rectife my last post, my panic attack. I have received a comment and email from Maheesh founder of cafepress.com.

I think you are mistaken with regards to our terms of service. Our terms of service explicitly say that the artists keeps all rights to their artwork and that they can close down their shop at any time.

I believe this email is legit and hereby like to apologize to all Cafepress fans (and Maheesh ofcourse) for my panic attack. I should do my research first, but the intention of 100000eurohomepage is partly learning by doing. Furthermore I am glad Maheesh sent us an email as spreadshirt don’t have products for toddlers.

Therefore I won’t delete my previous post but will make it clear my panic attack wasn’t justified.

Positive thing about this:

  • Got a tip of the week
  • Founder of cafepress knows of our exist
  • Compare two online shop services

So once again I would like to ask you for your help to promote one of our two online shops

Cafepress Dutch Delight
Spreadshirt Dutch Delight

Technorati Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply